Our Team

To us, custom is more than just colors and logos. It means a hand-built solution from start to finish. When you go with Sorinex, you work one-on-one with one of our Solution Specialists to create a one of a kind solution. They will be present every step of the way, including the install to ensure our legendary standards. Unlike most companies our support does not end after the installation. This is a family business, which to us means being here to support you and your program. We will provide you with the highest level of assistance to help you succeed.



SOLUTIONS SPECIALISTS

Jeremy Ebert

JEREMY EBERT
Southeast
jebert@sorinex.com

Dan Mckim

DAN MCKIM
Midwest
dmckim@sorinex.com

Matt Thomas

MATT THOMAS
Northeast
mthomas@sorinex.com

Alex Williams

ALEX WILLIAMS
Midwest
alex@sorinex.com

Trey Zepeda

TREY ZEPEDA
Texas / Southwest
trey@sorinex.com

Clay Allen

CLAY ALLEN
Gulf Coast
clay@sorinex.com

Tex Henderson

TEX HENDERSON
Inside Support
tex@sorinex.com

Phil Provence

PHIL PROVENCE
West Coast
phil@sorinex.com

Dustin Riddle

DUSTIN RIDDLE
Project Management
dustin@sorinex.com

Brett Serbin

BRETT SERBIN
Northwest / Canada
brett@sorinex.com

GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS

Mike Skaggs

MIKE SKAGGS
Military Sales Manager
mike@sorinex.com

Ben Carter

BEN CARTER
Solutions Specialist
ben@sorinex.com

Adam Kuehl

ADAM KUEHL
Government Training and Solutions
adamkuehl@sorinex.com

Steve Martin

STEVE MARTIN
Solutions Specialist
steve@sorinex.com

FLOORING SOLUTIONS

Brittany Archterhoff

BRITTANY ARCHTERHOFF
Flooring Manager
brittany@sorinex.com

Adam Collett

ADAM COLLETT
Solutions Specialist
adam@sorinex.com

Mike Jones

MIKE JONES
Solutions Specialist
mjones@sorinex.com